Contact Us: +49 2777 89-0 DE EN NL
Cartonia Produkte

PRODUCTS AND PRINTS

Our product range includes transport packaging, outer packaging, sales packaging and consumer packaging. Altogether we offer about 150 varieties of corrugated board:

Produkte Bild Wellpappen
Cartonia Logo klein

VIDEOS OF PRODUCT TYPES

Here are 6 basic types of packaging that can help you to specify your needs and find the best solution together with our office team. Available to you below is also the complete European Federation of Corrugated Board Manufacturers codes list (FEFCO) as a PDF.

CAD-supported, our development department plans the execution, in a value-oriented, sales-promoting and effective manner. We process corrugated board of different strengths and qualities, from F through to A-flute.

The focus of our production is printing, stamping and gluing.

As specialists in this field, we have a wide range of technical possibilities and can cover small print runs as well as customized samples and series

You can download the FEFCO product list here.

We realize the printing of your colorful accents on the »flute« in FlexoDirect© print or offset print. Based on the cost factor and requirement, we find the right high-quality print for every printing material – irrespective of your multicolored requirement!!

Cartonia can realize the 6-color High Quality Post print on the corrugated cardboard flute in one work cycle. Our customers come from different industries; we work in the food, non-food, investment and consumer goods sectors. In close cooperation with our customers, we develop market-oriented packaging solutions for optimal positioning at the point of sale and for transport.

Cartonia Logo klein
Cartonia Visual

WE PRESERVE FOOD

Food packaging is subject to the highest requirements. It must be moisture-repellent and concomitantly color-proof. Cartonia’s trays and crates protect, preserve and promote the products of our customers. Corrugated board is sustainable material and the print color is water-based. This is how we meet hygienic and ecological standards.

Our packaging is considered safe food contact material (FCM).

Download: Details of the current legal situation (PDF).

Cartonia Logo klein

WE HAVE STRONG PARTNERS

As a subsidiary of the Peters Group, we form a secure network with strong partners in the business areas of trade, production and recycling.

WE HAVE STRONG PARTNERS

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf: 02777 89-0 DE EN NL
Cartonia Produkte

PRODUKTE UND DRUCK

Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Transportverpackungen, Umverpackungen, Verkaufsverpackungen und Konsumerverpackungen. Insgesamt haben wir ca. 150 Sorten Wellpappe im Angebot: Von der F-Welle bis zur A-Welle in verschiedenen Kombinationen.

Produkte Bild Wellpappen
Cartonia Logo klein

PRODUKTTYPEN-VIDEOS

Hier finden Sie 6 Grundtypen von Verpackungen, die Ihnen helfen können, Ihnen Ihren Bedarf zu spezifizieren und zusammen mit unserem Innendienst die beste Lösung zu finden. Weiter unten finden Sie auch die komplette FEFCO-Liste als PDF.

CAD-gestützt plant unsere Entwicklungsabteilung die Ausführung: wertorientiert, verkaufsfördernd und effektiv. Wir verarbeiten Wellpappe unterschiedlichster Stärke und Qualität, von der F bis zur A-Welle.

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Fertigung ist das Drucken, Stanzen und Kleben. Als Spezialist auf diesem Gebiet verfügen wir hier über vielfältige technische Möglichkeiten und können Kleinstauflagen sowie individuelle Muster und Serien produzieren.

Hier können Sie sich die FEFCO-Produktliste herunterladen

Ihre farblichen Akzente bringen wir im Flexodirekt- oder im Offsetdruck auf die »Welle«. Je nach Kostenfaktor und Anspruch finden wir den richtigen High-Quality-Print für jeden Bedruckstoff — egal wie vielfarbig Ihr Anspruch sein mag!

Cartonia kann in einem Arbeitsgang 6-farbigen High-Quality-Postprint auf die Wellpappe bringen. Unsere Kunden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. So arbeiten wir im Food-, Non-Food-, Investions- und Konsumgüterbereich. In enger Kooperation entwickeln wir marktgerechte Verpackungslösungen für eine optimale Positionierung am »Point of Sale« und für den Transport.

Cartonia Logo klein
Cartonia Visual

WIR BEWAHREN LEBENSMITTEL

Eine Lebensmittelverpackung unterliegt höchsten Anforderungen. Feuchtigkeitsabweisend und gleichzeitig farbsicher müssen sie sein. Trays und Steigen aus dem Hause Cartonia schützen, bewahren und werben für die Produkte unserer Kunden. Das Material Wellpappe ist nachhaltig und die Druckfarbe auf Wasserbasis. So erfüllen wir hygienische und ökologische Standards. Wir können die Lebensmittelunbedenklichkeit unserer Verpackungen bestätigen.

Download: Wellpappe für den Lebensmittelkontakt – die aktuelle Rechtslage

Cartonia Logo klein

WIR HABEN STARKE PARTNER

Als Tochterunternehmen der Peters-Gruppe, bilden wir einen sicheren Verbund mit starken Partnern in den Geschäftsbereichen Handel, Produktion und Recycling.

WIR HABEN STARKE PARTNER